Ukraine Coat of arms
Chief of Party 

David Michael Vaughn

dvaughn@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Deputy Chief of Party

Natalia Petrova

npetrova@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Legal and Judicial Specialist

Ashot Agaian

aagaian@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Interpreter/Translator

Iryna Chernenko

ichernenko@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Strategic Activities Fund Coordinator

Olga Galytska

ogalytska@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Communications Specialist

Olena Kolesnichenko

okolesnichenko@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Administrative Assistant

Tetyana Kolesnyk

tkolesnyk@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Translator

Svyatoslav Kutepov

skutepov@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Information Technology Specialist

Iryna Kuzmina

ikuzmina@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Civil Society Specialist

Valentyna Mudrik

vmudrik@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Financial Manager

Lilya Mustafayeva

lmustafayeva@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Legal and Judicial Specialist

Olha Nikolaieva

onikolaeva@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Legal Advisor

Uliana Pashynna

upashynna@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Grants and Procurement Specialist

Serhii Roshchuk

sroshchuk@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Bookkeeper

Myroslava Serdyuk

mserdyuk@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Legal Education Specialist

Artem Shaipov

ashaipov@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Administrative Assistant

Olena Silkina

osilkina@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
SAF Director and Civil Society Specialist

Larysa Sinitsyna

lsinitsyna@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Operations Director

Iryna Storozhuk

istorozhuk@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Legal and Judicial Administration Specialist

Sergii Suchenko

ssuchenko@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Legal and Judicial Specialist

Anna Sukhova

asukhova@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist

Tomas Verteletskyy

tverteletskyy@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Legal and Judicial Specialist

Myroslava Vorontsova

mvorontsova@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Legal and Judicial Training Specialist

Iryna Zaretska

izaretska@new-justice.com
Ukraine Coat of arms
Administrative Assistant

Iryna Zhalko

izhalko@new-justice.com